+44 (0) 1425 463217







Our Products are our People. Get in touch with our Managing Directors distributed internationally across different geographies to hear more about our work.

UK
David Cushman
46-47 Britton Street
London
EC1M 5UJ
david@901010group.com
+44 0207 841 27 45

France
Jamie Burke
3 rue Troyon, 75017
Paris
jamie@9010Group.com
+ 33 (0) 171 182 550

Germany
Franz Patzig
Chausseestr. 5
10115 Berlin
franz@ninety10group.com
+49 241 468 1501

Spain
Lidia Miras Martinez
Carretera Fuencarral a Alcobendas n.44
Edificio 9 Puerta 16 28108
Alcobendas
Madrid.
lidia@9010Group.com
+34 916 295 956
+34 620 834 228

Netherlands
Gianluigi Cuccureddu
Bottemaheerd 71
9737 NB Groningen
gianluigi@9010Group.com
+31(0) 641 362 612

Middle East
Jamie Burke
+44 (0) 207 253 0354
jamie@9010Group.com

Colombia
Ricardo Guerrero
ricardo@9010group.com
+1 313 394 3675

Italy
Jamie Burke
+44 (0) 207 253 0354
jamie@9010Group.com